Tool bar missing

Make sure to search and see if your bug has already been posted

Tool bar missing

Postby Eddie D » Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:53 pm

I bought the Mac Version of Morpheus and it installed fine, and it worked fine, yesteday. Now no tool menu shows on either frame. If I go to the menu and select "Tools", it shows "add dots" but the rest are grayed out. Now this is not a trial version, and I've spent no more then an hour on this program . IS there something I can do to get the tools back?
Eddie D
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:43 pm

Postby Ark » Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:08 pm

The yellow oval icon at the top of the window toggles the tool bar on/off.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby Eddie D » Wed Dec 30, 2009 12:33 pm

Ah, worked, thanks. I must of accidently hit it. Appreciate the help. :wink:
Eddie D
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 6:43 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron