activation code

Make sure to search and see if your bug has already been posted

activation code

Postby Les » Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:15 am

i had purchased from Serif your Photo Morpher 3.10
i had already succesfully installed onto my computer using the activation code
i have since had to reload XP and therefore reinstall Photo Morpher 3.10 but the activation code no longer works, it says its already been used
can you please help

please dont ask me to email support
I've done that four times already still with no reply back :x
Les
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:04 am
Location: Aylesbury, Bucks, UK.

Postby Ark » Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:09 am

Well we cannot have you post your activation code in the forums where it is public for anybody else to take and use themselves. If you are not receiving a reply from support, the most likely cause is your ISP is blocking the emails from us and/or flagging them as junk/bulk mail. You may be able to get them in your junk folders, or you may need to contact your ISP for more information. You can also try a different provider such as gmail, which may not be as over-zealous with their filtering.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby Les » Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:11 am

Hi Ark
Thanks for your reply
i've checked spam / junk folders Nope not a sausage
are you sure a reply was sent to me
if so perhaps changing the subject line or sending from an alternative email address might yield more results
would you like to try again
Cheers
Les
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:04 am
Location: Aylesbury, Bucks, UK.

Postby Ark » Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:38 am

In this case, I can not find any emails either from or to the email address listed on your forums account. It's quite possible your ISP never even sent it out. I've had our guys check in the spam/virus quarantine on our email server and there are no withheld emails from your email address there either.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby Les » Thu Nov 12, 2009 11:54 am

Hmm not sure whats going on there then,
perhaps the support link from here might be a bit dodgy
for whatever the reason support have not recieved emails from me :idea:
heres my email address agsupplies@btinternet.com
can you please forward to that

Cheers
Les
Les
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:04 am
Location: Aylesbury, Bucks, UK.

Postby Ark » Thu Nov 12, 2009 12:26 pm

I can send you a blank email, but without your activation code, nobody at the support email system will be able to look up your information.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby Les » Thu Nov 12, 2009 1:57 pm

Hi i have just this moment sent with my current activation code an email to the following address
support@morpheussoftware.net

can you please acknowledge receipt of it
Les
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:04 am
Location: Aylesbury, Bucks, UK.

Postby Ark » Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:46 pm

I see an email and response to that email in the support system.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

reply

Postby abelowpr001 » Wed Dec 02, 2009 11:07 am

Activation do not work. Is there some kind of bug or something. Even if you re-install it it does not work. Help anyone.
abelowpr001
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 3:51 am

Postby Ark » Wed Dec 02, 2009 12:15 pm

You would need to email support and include your activation code in the email.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Re: activation code

Postby momcg » Wed Mar 23, 2011 1:11 pm

I had the same problem with Morpheus Photo Animation Suite. The activation code on the envelope wouldn't work and I kept getting error codes about recently used it, shut off all virus scanners and internet firewalls, etc. I emailed support and told them about it including the activation code. Support emailed me back a little later informing me they reset the activation code and telling me to try it again. I did so and it worked. I tried the program and it appears to be working. I also downloaded a free upgrade they offered me. Everything appears to be working ok. I have an iMac27" & a MacBook Pro 17".
momcg
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 7:50 am

Re: activation code

Postby susieq1959 » Sun Jun 03, 2012 5:06 pm

Hi I have the same problem. I need to reload my morpheus. I sent an email twice but it was returned to me the address I sent it to was supportmorpheussoftware.net. Please help.\\

Thanks
Susan
susieq1959
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 4:50 pm

Re: activation code

Postby emmrecs » Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:59 pm

Did you send the email to the "address" you gave, or actually to support@morpheussoftware.net
emmrecs
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 10:13 am


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests

cron