Wrong Code

Make sure to search and see if your bug has already been posted

Wrong Code

Postby crftyldy » Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:13 am

When I tried to activate this software, it said that the activation code was for a different product. But it's the one they gave me, and this is the only morpheus software that I have. Help, please.............
crftyldy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:07 am

Postby Ark » Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:20 am

Most likely, the program you purchased is not the program you have installed, such as Morpheus Photo Morpher vs Morpheus Photo Animation Suite. Check on the order receipt email and use the link in that to download the correct program.
That can also happen if you purchased the Windows version and try to activate on the Mac version, or vice versa.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby crftyldy » Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:27 am

This is a cd, can't understand how I would be installing the wrong thing.
crftyldy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:07 am

Postby Ark » Mon Jan 12, 2009 11:34 am

I'm not sure what you mean. We do not sell any CDs other than the backup CDs, and they do not have your activation code on them, you would have it by email only.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron