Standard Version not working properly

Make sure to search and see if your bug has already been posted

Standard Version not working properly

Postby juge61 » Sun Feb 04, 2007 5:57 pm

I purchased the Morpheaus Photo Animation Suite Standard and it has no options to move around in the program.. I can bring in pictures but none of the buttons above will let me see any changes and nothing is lit up in all the buttons, it keeps telling me to upgrade. So does this mean i spent $50 for a program that is useless? :x
juge61
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 1:16 pm

Postby Ark » Sun Feb 04, 2007 7:10 pm

No, the Standard edition is not useless, but it isn't clear from your description exactly what is wrong or what you are trying to do. Where exactly are you at in the program, what steps did you do to get there, and what buttons specifically are you trying to use then?
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm

Postby juge61 » Sun Feb 04, 2007 7:21 pm

when i bring in pictures i use the dots but thats all that happens, i cant do anything else with it, even the preview button wont let me do anything, its like i cant move around in there, i thought i could make pics different but it wont do anything
juge61
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 1:16 pm

Postby Ark » Sun Feb 04, 2007 8:24 pm

You may want to read through the tutorial at http://www.morpheussoftware.net/morpheu ... morph1.php or the help files at http://www.morpheussoftware.net/morpheus/help/help.php for more information about how the program works. The play button in the preview window will show your current morph setup by your dots at any time.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron