Just purchased Animation Suite v3.10, can't preview

Make sure to search and see if your bug has already been posted

Just purchased Animation Suite v3.10, can't preview

Postby tishspi » Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:13 pm

Just purchased Animation Suite v3.10 and activated, now I can't preview. Any ideas?
tishspi
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:06 pm

Preview Problem

Postby tishspi » Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:29 pm

Found that if you do Control "P" the preview window will activate and then you can preview. Should say this in the Wizard It would save a lot of headaches.
tishspi
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:06 pm

Postby Ark » Mon Dec 01, 2008 6:32 pm

The preview window is shown by default. You have to specifically have closed it with the X in it's window or by selecting View/Preview (the option to which Ctrl+P is the shortcut) to toggle it shown/hidden.
Ark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2108
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2003 4:21 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron