question ??

For topics specific to the Morpheus for OS X versions.

question ??

Postby mondo » Thu May 14, 2009 6:39 pm

in the Mortheus galleries my pic that i did comes up, i would like to put in my pro-boards web site that i am in .... but this is all i get ... 4 examples as that is all the options i get .....

1st .....

http://gallery.morpheussoftware.net/view.php?a=588&i=ndEAAA
mondo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:53 pm

Postby mondo » Thu May 14, 2009 6:41 pm

number 2 .....

<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cab#version=6,0,0,0" width="320" height="240"><param name="movie" value="http://gallery.morpheussoftware.net/anim/ndEAAA.swf"><param name="quality" value="high"><param name="wmode" value="transparent"><embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" src="http://gallery.morpheussoftware.net/anim/ndEAAA.swf" width="320" height="240" quality="high" wmode="transparent"></embed></object><br>Made with <a href="http://www.morpheussoftware.net/morpheusmorphmac/?a=588">Morpheus Photo Morpher Mac</a>.<br>View comments &amp; animations at <a href="http://gallery.morpheussoftware.net/view.php?a=588&i=ndEAAA">Morpheus Galleries</a>.<br>
mondo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:53 pm

Postby mondo » Thu May 14, 2009 6:42 pm

mondo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:53 pm

Postby mondo » Thu May 14, 2009 6:43 pm

mondo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:53 pm

Postby mondo » Thu May 14, 2009 6:44 pm

please help as i only want my pic to come up, and as you are using pro-boards here i don,t see why only the animation should come up .... help
mondo
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 2:53 pm


Return to Mac Morpheus

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron