multipicture morph, speed & picture hold

Questions or topics about Morpheus Photo Morpher, Warper, Mixer, or Animation Suite v3.00

Postby monty » Wed Jul 29, 2009 6:56 pm

I am building a morph of several 'growing- up' pictures. What I intend to happen is : show 1st picture for say 2 seconds then show a slow smooth morph to next picture & again hold it for 2 seconds on the 2nd picture & then proceed to 2nd morph.
I have adjusted both timeline & morph options..frame rate & such.
I have tried rendering the project & run it in Premier without any improvement....there are 'work arounds' in Premier but it increase my work load & eats time....I am a wedding videographer.

What now happens is that the 1st morph (pic 1 to pic 2 ) works as I want it. But from thereon , pic 2 to 3 & so forth...the morph speed runs at higher..I presume default speed & there is no 'hold' at individual pics

Without going to the trouble of renedering each morph to a separate file & then puting it together in Adobe Premier Pro I would have liked to do the whole lot in one go.
Have I missed something in the Help?Tutorials ?
Pleas help
________
Rubens Barrichello
Last edited by monty on Tue Feb 01, 2011 3:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
monty

Postby Ark » Wed Jul 29, 2009 7:49 pm

Each morph has it's own Morph Options window where you can set just that morph's hold frame time and length.
Ark
Site Admin

Postby monty » Thu Jul 30, 2009 1:38 pm

Thank you. However this is not what I experience. I checked each of the 5 morphs & every one has the same settings yet from morph 2 they all run at the normal preview speed without any hold at the end of each picture. The first morph is perfect but not the rest. Somehow i am doing something wrong....plse help
________
Smoke weed every day
Last edited by monty on Mon Mar 07, 2011 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
monty

Postby Ark » Thu Jul 30, 2009 3:05 pm